Dance Lessons

For my first experiment with polymer plate printmaking, I created a silly 32-page mini book.



No, no, I don’t really suppose to teach anyone anything about dancing.

The book was printed using two 8.5×11 polymer plates. The prints are double-sided and cut down to size.

Here is what one of the pages looks like:

Dance Lessons was printed in an edition of 8 of which a few copies remain. Leave me a comment or e-mail me at wrightsuzanna [a t] gmail [d o t] com if you are interested in collecting your very own!

1 Comment

Filed under Other artworks

One response to “Dance Lessons

  1. I’ve come across this way too late. This is fantastic. I’d know those dance moves anywhere – many fond memories of dancing with you at the boat, et. al.

Leave a Reply

