Summer Cycling

If you’ve never ridden a bicycle in Toronto, you ought to give it a try! It really opens up the city to you in new and exciting ways.

P.S. If you hear a little singsong voice at the intersection, it might be me!

P.P.S. While this is sort of a self-portrait, I actually do wear a helmet.

P.P.P.S. What excellent cycling songs do you know? A personal favourite is one I learned at Pearson Seminar on Youth Leadership
Just me and my bike, just me and my red shiny hand-me-down bike, pedaling into the next life, leaving my sorrows behind…

1 Comment

Filed under Sketchbook

One response to “Summer Cycling

  1. I’m glad you wear a helmet. I just discovered your blog and I want your posts to go on and on.

Leave a Reply

